Weekend To-Do List

Things that I should do this weekend keep popping up in my head.  I feel like I should write them down so I actually feel accomplished come Monday.  It’s mostly boring adult things:

  • Run 6 miles Saturday morning
  • Go to Nature’s Fresh and get more chia seeds – my morning smoothies are the same without them.
  • Clean my car mats – I recently learned the lesson that soup is not easily transportable.  It took me until this morning to realize what that smell was.
  • Put my dang clean clothes away – they have been sitting in my hamper at the edge of my bed for a couple days.  Total adult fail.
  • Finish my t-shirt infinity scarf
  • Maybe actually finish a dress I started sewing in August (?!?!?!)
  • Make chili for RAVEN’S PLAYOFF SUNDAY!!

This list is way too small – I can’t remember everything I am supposed to do… this is why I have to write everything down!

Leave a Reply

