Craft Homework

With my month-long break from grad school, I want to make sure I do plently of fun things before homework comes back to nag on my guilty conscious.  This morning I decided I need pretty storage systems for toiletries.  Intoducing Sunday’s mission:

Fabric Scrap Baskets – tutorial courtesy of The Sometimes Crafter.

That seems pretty perfect for my random bobby pins, hair ties, head bands, make-up brushes, etc. etc. etc.

This might turn in to a fabric box organizing explosion.  I’m looking at you hall closet.

Leave a Reply

