Next Week’s Menu

One of my favorite parts of Friday is making my grocery list for the weekend.  Does that make me sound pathetic?  Whatever.  Don’t judge me.

It used to be this pain in the ass thing I had to do on Saturday mornings before we went to the store.  Look through cookbooks, see what we need, find at least 4-5 recipes that we would feel like making after work. Blech.

Now I just email myself all of the amazing looking recipes from the blogs I follow.  Once my Friday lunch break rolls around I look through my recipe folder and jot down everything really quick.  It’s so much easier!  And it gets me excited for the next week of meals.

Here’s the list of meals I’m buying for this week:

nom.nom.nom.

Leave a Reply

